Contact Us

Sparks Energy, Inc.

1370 Kirby Bridge Rd.
Danville, Alabama 35619
256-584-9601

We also offer Storm Planning,
Consulting, and Invoice Processing

12 + 11 =

Team Members

Ottis J. Sparks
President
jsparks@sparksinc.com
 Mallory Cottingham
CFO
mallory@sparksinc.com
 Greg Huse
Sr. Project Manager
greg@sparksinc.com
 Lisa Burton
Public Relations
lisa@sparksinc.com
 Tim Ammons
Project Manager
tim@sparksinc.com
Magen Sparks
CEO
Magen@sparksinc.com
Billy Shoemaker
Safety Director
billy@sparksinc.com
Jeff Wesson
Safety
Jeff@sparksinc.com
Nelson Britt
Project Manager
nelson@sparksinc.com
 Barclay Mcgregor
Project Manager
barclay@sparksinc.com
Tanner Cottingham
Administrative Manager
tanner@sparksinc.com