Contact Us

Sparks Energy, Inc.

1370 Kirby Bridge Rd.
Danville, Alabama 35619
256-584-9601

We also offer Storm Planning,
Consulting, and Invoice Processing

4 + 5 =

Staff

Ottis J. Sparks

President

jsparks@sparksinc.com

Magen Sparks

CEO

Magen@sparksinc.com

 Mallory Cottingham

CFO

mallory@sparksinc.com

Billy Shoemaker

Safety Director

billy@sparksinc.com

 Greg Huse

Sr. Project Manager

greg@sparksinc.com

Stephanie Durham

Office Admin

sdurham@sparksinc.com

 Lisa Burton

Public Relations

lisa@sparksinc.com

Nelson Britt

Project Manager

nelson@sparksinc.com

 Tim Ammons

Project Manager

tim@sparksinc.com

 Barclay Mcgregor

Project Manager

barclay@sparksinc.com